About Us

Corporate Governance

Our Board of Directors consists of eight Directors,with one chairman, one vice chairman and six directors, three of whom are independent non-executive Directors. There are five committees under our Board of Directors-Audit Committee, Compensation Committee, Strategy Committee and Safety, Health and Environmental Committee, Nomination Committee.


Wang Xiangxi

Learn More

Executive directors

Yang Jiping

Learn More

Xu Mingjun

Learn More

Non-executive director

Jia Jinzhong

Learn More

Independent non-executive director

Dr. Yuen Kwok Keung

Learn More

Dr. Bai Chong-En

Learn More

Dr. Chen Hanwen

Learn More

Employee director

Wang Xingzhong

Learn More


Shenhua's stock price

Recently visited pages